The 2019 CAMRA Victoria Executive is:

Past President: Greg Garner

President: Cayla Stiles-Clark

Vice President: Troy Alexander

Treasurer: Chris Martin

Secretary: Nathan Say

Programs and Events: Mathieu Poireir

Advocacy Officer:  John Erskine

Communications:  Sean Clark

Marketing and Merchandise: Lisa Troy

Membership: Cayla Stiles-Clark

CAMRA Victoria
Box 30101
Saanich Center Postal Outlet
3943 C Quadra St
Victoria BC
V8X 1J5

Join the CAMRA Mailing List

Join the Facebook page